Niemals jemals

11Apr06

Tonight I'm dreaming,
and i wish to stay there forever
my lungs are empty
and right now I want to scream, I want to scream….

And tonight I'm telling you
everything I'm never ever
gonna regret this
never ever….

My head is spinning
and it's been like this forever
and my conscience is breaking up
and that conflict is coming back,
it's coming back…..

And tonight I'm telling you
everything I'm never ever
gonna regret this
never ever….

never ever….

And tonight I'm telling you
everything I'm never ever
gonna regret this
never ever….

Tonight I'll tell you this
I'll never gonna forget this
never ever….

Shout Out Louds – "Never Ever"



2 Responses to “Niemals jemals”

  1. Mir kommts so vor als verdrehe ich den kontext der lieder und verstehe sie dadurch auf eine schöne art und weise neu.
    andererseits ist der kontext ja auch ein ganz anderer, wenn ich mir diese musik anhöre, wenn mir das lied durch den kopf geht, im gegensatz zu dem was den leuten beim schreiben durch den kopf gegangen ist.

    i’m never ever gonna regret this!


Schreibe einen Kommentar

