Phantoms and Ghosts

29Apr06

Phantoms and ghosts are here by my side
I remember those – coming near passing by
I remember nights that can be described as wide
And I remember you drenched in light

Phantoms and ghosts are here by my side
The whip had gotten stiff and the law tied to tie
This night will be hell but tomorrow I’ll be fine
Phantoms and ghosts waiting in line
So let us be the host
I hope you’ve got the time
I’ve got phantoms and ghosts waiting in line

Come now gentlemen
Your love is all I crave
You still be in the circus
When I’m laughing in my grave

Come now gentlemen
Your love is all I crave
You still be in the circus
When I’m laughing in my grave

Come now gentlemen
Your love is all I crave
You still be in the circus
When I’m laughing in my grave

Come now gentlemen
Your love is all I crave
You still be in the circus
When I’m laughing in my grave

Phantom/Ghost – „Phantoms and Ghosts“



No Responses Yet to “Phantoms and Ghosts”

  1. Schreibe einen Kommentar

Schreibe einen Kommentar

